Administration » Guidance Office

Guidance Office

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

Special Programs
Brianne Meredith
Email: brianne.meredith@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2044
A-Carr
Nadine Nelson
Email: nadine.nelson@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2041
Cars-Fav & 504s
Kelli Cardenas
Email: kelli.cardenas@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2008
Faylor-Huereca
Jose Marquez
Email: jose.marquez@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2048
Huerta-Mara
Lindsay Fotia
Email: lindsay.fotia@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2040
Marb-Pettaway
Brigitte Hughes
Email: brigitte.hughes@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2042
Pey-Sote
TBA
Email: 
Ext 2043
Soto-Z
Concetta Aguilera
Email: concetta.aguilera@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2046

 

GUIDANCE TECHNICIANS

Alpha Groups
Name
Extension
A-Edw
Sandra Martinez
Ext 2053
Eg-Led
Frances Coker
Ext 2050
Lee-Rip
Lety Vizcarra
Ext 2051
Ris-Z
Fran Anton
Ext 2052

 

Aeries:
Lissette Regalado

 
Ext 2017

 

College Resources