Administration » Guidance Office

Guidance Office

GUIDANCE COUNSELORS

A-By Nadine Nelson
Email: nadine.nelson@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2041
C-Ed Kelli Cardenas
Email: kelli.cardenas@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2008
Eg- Harris Jose Marquez
Email: jose.marquez@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2048
Harrison-Leon Lindsay Fotia
Email: lindsay.fotia@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2040
Leonard-Morelion Brianne Meredith
Email: brianne.meredith@cjuhsd.net

Ext 2044
Moreno-Reyes
Brigitte Hughes
Email: brigitte.hughes@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2042
Reynold-Su Moui Fifita
Email: moui.fifita@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2043
Sud-Z
Concetta Aguilera
Email: concetta.aguilera@cjuhsd.net
Ext 2046

 

GUIDANCE TECHNICIANS

Alpha Groups
Name
Extension
A-Ed
Sandra Martinez
Ext 2052
Eg-Leon
Frances Coker
Ext 2050
Leonard-Reyes
Lety Vizcarra
Ext 2051
Reynold-Z
Fran Anton
Ext 2053

 

Aeries:
Lissette Regalado

 
Ext 2017

College Resources